Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Nancy Schlossberg, BA BSN RN CGRN
Program Director Digestive Health Services                                                      John Muir Health 
PO Box 4579
Walbut Creek, CA 94596
757-333-2534            
Email: Nancy.Schlossberg@gmail.com

                                                              DIRECTORS

Karin Cierzan, RN CGRN 
Minnesota Gastroenterology, PA
1997 Sloan Place
Maplewood, MN 55117
Email: kcierzan@msn.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Teri Derimanoczy, MSN RN CGRN FNP- BC
Hoag Hospital
One Hoag Drive
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Email: terideri@aol.com
 

Lisa Heard, MSN RN CGRN CPHQ
CRICO Harvard Risk Management Foundation
1325 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02215
Email: lheard@rmf.harvard.edu 

 

SECRETARY
Leslie McRae-Matthews, MSN CGRN
Orlando VAMC 
13800 Veterans Way 
Orlando, FL 32827
407-631-2010
Email: leslie.matthews90@gmail.com

 

Kimberly Foley, BSN RN CGRN 
Winchester Hospital
41 Highland Ave
Winchester, MA 01890
781-756-2040
Email:kimfoley_nesgna@yahoo.com 

TREASURER

Judy Burris, BA RN CGRN
Morton Plant Hospital
300 Pinellas St
Clearwater, FL 33756
727-288-7745
Email:jbgirn@aol.com

  Kristi Seay, MSN RN CGRN 
University of Virginia Health System 
PO Box 800661 
Charlottesville VA  22908

Email: klseay63@gmail.com                         
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Kathy Buffington, BSN RN CGRN
Oklahoma Transplant Center
940 NE 13th Street, Suite 3000
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
405-271-7498
Email: kathybcgrn@gmail.com

 

 

Rosemary Zimmer, BSN RN CGRN
Endoscopy Center of Western New York
60 Maple Road, Suite 2
Williamsville, NY 14221
716-207-6907
Email: rezimmer@msn.com

   

 ABCGN PUBLIC MEMBER
Julie Krebs
VBA Group LLC dba Virtual Brand Advisors
P.O. Box 701
Aurora, OH 44202
330-802-5078
Email: Julie@virtualbrandadvisors.com

Important Dates - Home
Recertification Deadline: December 31, 2018
2018 Spring Exam Registration Window: January 1, 2018 - February 28, 2018
Excellence in Professionalism Application Deadline: February 15, 2018
Certified Nurses Day: March 19, 2018
2018 Spring Exam Testing Window: May 1, 2018 - May 31, 2018