Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Kathy Buffington, BSN RN CGRN
Oklahoma Transplant Center
940 NE 13th Street, Suite 3000
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
405-271-7498
Email: kathybcgrn@gmail.com

                                                              DIRECTORS
Judy Burris
Morton Plant Hospital
300 Pinellas St
Clearwater, FL 33756
727-288-7745
Email:jbgirn@msn.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Nancy Schlossberg, BA BSN RN CGRN
John Muir Health Digestive Health Services Consultant
PO Box 4579
Walbut Creek, CA 94596
757-333-2534            
Email: Nancy.Schlossberg@gmail.com
 

Teri Derimanoczy, MSN RN CGRN FNP- BC
Hoag Hospital
One Hoag Drive
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Email: terideri@aol.com

 

SECRETARY
Leslie McRae-Matthews, MSN CGRN
Orlando VAMC 
13800 Veterans Way 
Orlando, FL 32827
407-631-2010
Email: lmcraematthews12@juno.com

 

Kimberly Foley, BSN RN CGRN 
Winchester Hospital
41 Highland Ave
Winchester, MA 01890
781-756-2040
Email:kimfoley_nesgna@yahoo.com

TREASURER

Claudia Guilbeau-Brand, MSN RN CGRN 
Endoscopic Surgical Centre of Maryland-North
15005 Shady Grove Road, Suite 300
Rockville, MD 20850
301-762-1280, Ext. 203
Email:Claudia.Guilbeau.Brand@Amsurg.com

  Kristi Seay, BSN RN CGRN 
University of Virginia Health System 
PO Box 800661 
Charlottesville VA  22908

Email: klseay63@gmail.com           
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Kendall Yoshisato, BS MS RN CGRN
VANCHCS Martinez
150 Muir Road
Martinez, CA 94553
707-695-7606
Email: kyoshisato@prodigy.net

 

 

Rosemary Zimmer, BSN RN CGRN
Endoscopy Center of Western New York
60 Maple Road, Suite 2
Williamsville, NY 14221
716-207-6907
Email: rezimmer@msn.com

   

 ABCGN PUBLIC MEMBER
Julie Krebs
VBA Group LLC dba Virtual Brand Advisors
P.O. Box 701
Aurora, OH 44202
330-802-5078
Email: Julie@virtualbrandadvisors.com

Important Dates - Home
Recertification Deadline: December 31, 2017

2017 Fall Exam Registration Window Closed :
Select your testing time and location through Prometric: Available after registration window closes

ABCGN Partners with Framing Success to offer Custom Framing Solutions for your CGRN Certificates 

Place your order here!